Academy Honorary Award Winners (1928 - 2019)


The Academy Honorary Award has been awarded since 1928. In the history of the Academy Awards a total of 120 awards have been awarded in this category. The first person to win this category was Charles Chaplin in 1928 and the last person to win was Wes Studi in 2019.